Kontakta oss

Svensk Markentreprenad

Svarvvägen 2, Hallstavik, Sverige

Svensk Markentreprenad

Svarvvägen 2
763 30 Hallstavik

Telefon 0175 – 210 44

E-Post info@svme.se

Öppettider

Måndag – Torsdag06:30 – 16:00
Fredag06:30 – 13:00

Arbetschef

Bjarne Wahlstrand

070 – 63 79 912

Bjarne.wahlstrand@svme.se

Kalkyl och platschef

Fredrik Westerlund

070 – 85 48 602

Fredrik.westerlund@svme.se

Platschef

Robin Eriksson

073 – 82 37 576

Robin.eriksson@svme.se

Entreprenad-ingenjör och KMA

Mats Ingemarsson

073 – 04 84 186

Mats.ingemarsson@svme.se

Arbetsledare

Jonas Hansson

070 – 31 85 720

Jonas.hansson@svme.se

Arbetsledare

David Thunberg

073 – 80 03 991

David.thunberg@svme.se

Mättekniker

Peter Lindholm

072 – 45 46 487

Peter.lindholm@svme.se

Mättekniker

Ulf Nordström

070 – 38 42 943

Ulf.nordstrom@svme.se

VD

Anna-Karin Mattsson

017 – 52 33 26

Anna-karin.mattsson@hallstaviksschakt.se

Administration

Annika Ytterberg

070 – 36 12 722

Annika.ytterberg@hallstaviksschakt.se

Ekonomi

Kristoffer Åslund

017 – 54 30 072

kristoffer.aslund@hallstaviksschakt.se